Meme's

5 Question Friday – Sept. 3rd

1. What do you do when you have time to yourself?

This is a very rare thing but usually its either reading, watching a movie or taking pictures.

2. When you look out your kitchen window, what do you see?

My backyard. When its nice out the kids are out there playing and the dog running around.

3. Who/What would you want to be reincarnated as?

I wouldn’t. I don’t believe in reincarnation. 🙂

4. What is your biggest pet peeve about other people’s kids?

Not so much about the kid, its more about the parents not disciplining their kids when they have done something bad or leaving their kids unattended.

5. Regular or Diet soda?

Definitely regular. Can not stand diet.

Siggy9_2010

 

 

To see more 5 Question Friday Participants check out:

4 thoughts on “5 Question Friday – Sept. 3rd

  1. Yeah for kitchen windows. I don't have a window in my kitchen…boo.I would love some spare time to take some pictures.*sigh*

    Like

  2. I was skimming your answers above and when I came to #4, I thought it read "Biggest pet peeve" with your answer being "other people's kids!" LOL! Oh, I got a good laugh. I guess I need my morning coffee worse than I think. Have a great year!

    Like

Comments are closed.