Meme's

Fave Feeds Friday (1)

I decided that I will post ten of my favorite blogs from my feed every Friday. Believe me when I say there are a lot of blogs in my feed reader. lol  So here goes the first ten:

  1. #FreeAnissa – The official blog of Anissa Mayhew
  2. A Family Runs Through It -  A stay-at-home dad writes about parenting, homeschooling, and family life in North Idaho.
  3. Because I Said So – The official blog of author Dawn Meehan
  4. Catching Memories – Photography by Julia Spencer
  5. Dandelion Seeds – Scattering Inspirations one seed at a time.
  6. Early Bird Homeschool
  7. Five J’s – struggling to raise lifelong learners
  8. Gigi Sews – ramblings of a sewing fanatic
  9. Handmade Homeschool
  10. I Should be Folding Laundry

There are the first 10. Go check them out and let them know I sent you. 🙂

siggy5

2 thoughts on “Fave Feeds Friday (1)

  1. I don't think I know any of those..I will check them out. Thanks!I'm having a giveaway today at my blog if you can stop by.

    Like

Comments are closed.