Blog

Share a Site (or two)

Hello everyone. I just wanted to share a couple of great blogs that I read regularly.

The first one is a great site for all you digi-scrappers out there. Hummie’s World, offers a forums to get to know other digi scrappers and tutorials. She also has a subscribers section that offers online courses for Photoshop Elements. The subscription is very reasonably priced and there are tons of videos, pdf’s and downloadable links to help you get started and learn on your own time. Go and check out her site and make sure you let her know that I sent you.

This second site is one I stumbled across and have immensely enjoyed because of her photos. When I was a little girl I dreamed of living out west on a horse ranch and she does. The Pioneer Woman shares her life on the ranch with us. Not only do we get to see her fabulous photos of her ranch life we also get to read about her cooking adventures, home school adventures and more. I have enjoyed reading her posts and think you will enjoy them also. So go on and check out her blog and let her know that I sent you.

siggy 2

One thought on “Share a Site (or two)

Comments are closed.