Blogging

After Prayer and Thought

SMTV 125x125I have decided that instead of a whole new blog launch (Sincerely Me TV) I will just do all this stuff here instead. Even though I thought it would be a good idea to do this separately it was not what the Lord had intended. So please forgive me for jumping into this and not doing this site like I wanted to. But the key word here is “I”. I wanted to separate the two blogs but that is not what the Lord had intended. Thank God we are all human and we all make mistakes. I think sometimes I get excited about something and move before I should. Thank you for your prayers and for continuing with me.

 

Blessings,

siggy 2

3 thoughts on “After Prayer and Thought

  1. Yeah, I honestly don’t know what I was thinking. LOL It’s just too much to try to keep up with more than one blog. 🙂 I think I just liked the “idea” of it. But I’ve come to my senses. Thank God for his guidance.

    Like

  2. I like when things are just on one blog. It lets me get to know the person as well…that’s what categories/labels are for. I don’t like that “duh” moment when I realize a blog belongs to a certain person. God is good!

    Like

Comments are closed.