Giveaway

Birthday Bash Giveaway #4


Precious Girls Club has featured one last thing for my wonderful readers. The Precious Girls Club Charm bracelet just like the one Katie receives in the first book. It’s adorable and if you go to the Precious Moments shop and check out the Precious Girls Club products you will find all kinds of cute charms to add to it.

This has quickly become one of my favorite sites for my oldest to play on.

How to enter:

  1. You can enter once by leaving a comment below (make sure you leave an email address so I can contact you if you win.)
  2. You can recieve another entry by going here and grabbing the button code and placing it on your blog sidebar or in a post.
  3. You can receive a third entry by following me on blogger.

Please leave a seperate comment each time you do one of these things and when you add the button to your blog or blog post please link me in the comment.

Keep watching for more Giveaway’s during the month of December.

If you missed entering the first giveaway check it out here.

**ALL GIVEAWAY’S END DECEMBER 31ST @ 11:59 PM. WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED JAN 1ST, 2009**

3 thoughts on “Birthday Bash Giveaway #4

  1. Please consider this my first entry for this fun giveaway! You’re so sweet, Dianna! Thanks for hosting these ‘contests’ during the busiest time of year!Blessings!pmradio [at] gmail [dot] comp.s. Note different email address. I’m going to be offline for at least 90 days, so please send notes to my hubby’s email address (shown above). Thank you!

    Like

Comments are closed.