Giveaway

Birthday Bash Giveaway #3


Here we are starting Giveaway #3. Again this is from the Precious Girls Club site. This is a prize for your little girl and two of her friends. The Precious Girls Club friendship bracelets.

I remember making these when I was a girl and it was so much fun to make them for my friends. I believe your daughters will enjoy sharing these with their friends as well.

How to enter:

  1. You can enter once by leaving a comment below (make sure you leave an email address so I can contact you if you win.)
  2. You can recieve another entry by going here and grabbing the button code and placing it on your blog sidebar or in a post.
  3. You can receive a third entry by following me on blogger.

Please leave a seperate comment each time you do one of these things and when you add the button to your blog or blog post please link me in the comment.

Keep watching for more Giveaway’s during the month of December.

If you missed entering the first giveaway check it out here.

**ALL GIVEAWAY’S END DECEMBER 31ST @ 11:59 PM. WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED JAN 1ST, 2009**

5 thoughts on “Birthday Bash Giveaway #3

  1. I thought I entered this one… but I don’t see my comment. So, please consider this my official “first entry” for the friendship bracelets.:)roseinthemorning[at]comcast[dot]net

    Like

Comments are closed.