Blogging

Why am I doing this?

I’ve been thinking alot about why I am blogging. What is my purpose behind it? Is it to try and get readers and to make an income? Is it for myself? What is the purpose?

I’ve discovered that if I’m not enjoying it or if it becomes like a job then I need to stop. Money would be nice but this blog is not my source for financial freedom, God is. I am a homeschooling/WAH momma. My first priority is my relationship with God. Then comes my relationship with my husband and children, home then church/work. Then everything else is after that. I’m finding that my blogging is going to take a turn. This  blog is designed to be about me and the things that I feel need to be shared with the world. So if my topics seem to go from spiritual to groceries its because these are the things that interests me.

I’m going to tell you now that I will be blogging about a variety of topics from Spiritual things to homeschooling, from reviews to just chit chat. I may not post everyday because I may not have anything or any time to do it.  My real life takes precedents over my online life. I will continue to update as I can so I hope you continue to come and read my posts. So if you don’t see me everyday then you know I’m busy.

I hope you all have a great day.

HUGS,

