Giveaway

Our First Giveaway

I know most of you have been anxiously awaiting our very first blog giveaway. If you are a new mom, soon to be new mom, or know someone who is/will be a new mom this is the giveaway for you. For one of you lucky readers who leaves me a comment on this post you will receive This very cute Precious Moments Figurine. It’s part of the Birthday Train series. This giveaway will run from August 15th – August 22nd and the winner will be announced and contacted on August 25th. Keep watching there will be more giveaway’s coming over the next few weeks. The winner will be chosen randomly by using Random.org .

Remember to check out the Fall Photo Contest over at Mom’s of Faith. I’m sponsoring one of the prizes from my Avon store. We know you all have some cute photo’s to share.

EDIT (8/25/08): I am extending the deadline to enter the giveaway until August 31st. Let’s see if we can get a few more readers to enter the giveaway. 

Thank you to the two commenters who posted and Suzanne who posted the idea to extend the giveaway. (hugs) 

3 thoughts on “Our First Giveaway

  1. Hi! I saw a note about your giveaway on Moms of Faith’s “my blog log.” Am I too late to enter?Maybe you could extend the deadline a little bit, and we could have some more competition. But, Tori may not want to. ;)Hope to look around here some more!Thanks for hosting this giveaway!roseinthemorning[at]comcast[dot]net

    Like

  2. Hey Dianna! Your blog looks great!!! Sorry I haven’t been around lately, but this summer has been crazy. I haven’t even had time to post on my own blog. LOL!Would love to enter your drawing, because my daughter is expecting baby #2 in October! This time it is a girl. (:Hope you are doing well!Much love,Tori

    Like

Comments are closed.