Events · Family · Reviews

A baseball game, product reviews and more.

It’s been a while since I have just chatted about life. So I thought I’d let you know what I have been doing. Last night my family and I went and see our local minor league baseball team play. The city closest to me is Greenville and so we got the chance to watch the Greenville Drive play against the Lake County Captains. It was a really good game. The Drive won 3 – 1. Yay for the home team. It was a whole lot of fun. My hubby was given 4 tickets to the game so we only had to purchase one ticket. It was VERY reasonable too. Boo did pretty good and there was a playground at the park for the kids when they needed to burn some energy. So all in all it was a great time. By the end the Boo and Princess was way ready to go. Drama Queen didn’t want to leave. She loved it. Next time we go we will find a sitter for the younger two. Below is a few pics.

 
Oh if you check out the Events and Contest’s section on my right sidebar you will see that there is an online Homeschool confernece happening July 31st – Aug 3rd. Check out Heart of the Matter online for more details.  
Most of you who have been reading my blog for the past few months know that I am an Avon representative. I have a website which you can check out and if you sign up on the site I will send you email’s about sale’s and specials and also free shipping coupons.  Here are a few of my favorite products from Avon. 
The three fragrances above are brand new. I love the smell of all three but my all time favorite is the Wonder. The Foot Works products are the best product I have found for people who are constantly on your feet or who would just like to pamper themselves. My hubby even loves them.
Well that is all the products I will share with you today. Keep watching for more from me. Have a great rest of the week. 
God Bless, 
