Blog

Awesome new site for moms

This is an awesome site for family’s to safely share video’s with one another. Here’s an excerpt of the description from an email. 

NewBaby.com is a safe, secure and free site where moms can create, share and learn with video.  You will find mom produced videos as well as corporate product infomercials and expert solution Vcasts.  For those of you with the desire to Vlog, it’s easy to do with your webcam or Flip camera and fun too!  My favorite feature of Newbaby.com is the Family Video Gallery.  Here you can upload videos and choose to mark them “private” or “public” and share them with select friends and family.  Imagine!  You can now sit with your child in front of a webcam, tape a conversation and share it with Grandma on another coast and store it for a long time in a safe, secure place for FREE!  You can also customize our video widget and have your videos feed into your Blog.

 
I’ve already signed up for this. I’ve been wanting to do some different things with my blog and this is one of the many things I think I would love to be a part of. I hope to see many of my friends and readers over there. 
 
 
