Just For Fun

If you came to my house…..

All you have to do is copy and paste the questions in a post then answer them on your blog. Once finished tag as many people as you like to follow suit. have fun!

*****

If you came to my house…

You would see: A huge mess since I’m in the middle of preparing for a yard sale for tomorrow morning.

I’d probably feed you: Strawberries and Apple juice because I’m to tired to cook right now. lol

And offer you this to drink: as per above answer … apple juice or lemonade.

I’d undoubtedly ask if you’d read: Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers (The most awesome book about God’s love I’ve ever read).

I’d want to play this music for you: Steven Curtis Chapman’s Cinderella

I’d want to tell you about: The fact that my youngest daughter decided to undress herself completely and all I saw was a naked kid go running by the office door.

I’d probably suggest a game of: scattergories (so much fun)

I would definitely show off: The latest pics of my kids

I might get on the computer and show you: Some of my recent scrapbook pages. I’m sorta proud of them.

If it was a long enough visit, we might watch: National Treasure 2 (such a great movie)

What would a visit to your house be like?

I’m too tired to tag anyone right now so if you’d like to do this please leave me some love with a link to your blog post. Goodnight.

