Family

My Mommyfest Intro


Hello to all the Mommyfest participants. My name is Dianna. I’m a wife, a mom, a singer, a writer, an Avon representative and of course a blogger. I’ve been blogging for a couple years now and just have become totally addicted to it. I’m married to my best friend and we have three beautiful daughters; Drama Queen is 8, Princess is 6 1/2, and Boo is 3. I’m a homeschool mom and most importantly a daughter of the King of Kings.

A few of my favorite things in no particular order:

  • Books
  • Listening to music
  • Dr. Pepper or Mt. Dew
  • Chocolate
  • Shoes
  • Purses
  • Jewelry
  • Shopping
  • Chocolate
  • Cheesecake
  • The beach
  • my friends
  • my family
  • American Idol
  • Chocolate
  • movies
  • scrapbooking (both digital and paper)
  • Did I mention chocolate?? lol

I hope you all like what you see and come back to read more about me, my life and my interests. Looking forward to getting to know you.

4 thoughts on “My Mommyfest Intro

  1. Followed your link at mommyfest! Great site, about to check out your giveaways! I see you homeschool, I’ve been contemplating that for my daughter in the future too!Amyhttp://jenningsfamily3.blogspot.com/

    Like

Comments are closed.