Blog

Articles That Interest Me This Week


I’ve found some great articles on some of my bloggy friends blogs this week. Here are a few that you might find relative to you.

Christine, From Dates to Diapers, posted a great article titled “Do you want your blog to be noticed?” .

Laura over at I’m an Organizing Junkie, has an article about Kids entitled “Kids, kids, kids….”

Lara over at Thou Shalt Clean has a great article about organizing your garage entitled “Helpful Tips to get your garage in order”.

Shera at A Frog In My Soup has some “Great ‘Green’ Gift Ideas” on her blog.

Here are a few more blogs being added to my “Blogs I Read” list.

Happy Scrap Girl – Digital Scrapbooking blog she list freebies.
With a Russian/Dutch Heart – She also lists and gives away digital scrapbook freebies.
Internet Cafe – Friends of CWO devotions.

I hope you all have a great day and if you visit these blogs let them know you heard about them here.

4 thoughts on “Articles That Interest Me This Week

  1. Thanks for listing my blog! you’ve got some really fun links here – thanks for sharing!

    Like

Comments are closed.