Homeschool

Homeschooling and the Environment

One of my fellow bloggers, Christine, over at Mommies Coffee Break, posted a blog entitled "Homeschooling: A Green Solution?". In light of the recent headlines about California's recent decisions on the subject I think this is very appropriate. We have to stand up for homeschooling and who better to do it than us Homeschooling parents.… Continue reading Homeschooling and the Environment

Just For Fun

Show Me Your Purse Challenge

There's this great little challenge over at Hummie's World called the "Show Me Your Purse Challenge". I figured I would join it.Here are the rules.You must:1. Include your hand in the photo so we can relate to how big the purse is.2. Dump the contents of your purse and share another photo, listing the contents… Continue reading Show Me Your Purse Challenge

Blog

Articles That Interest Me This Week

I've found some great articles on some of my bloggy friends blogs this week. Here are a few that you might find relative to you.Christine, From Dates to Diapers, posted a great article titled "Do you want your blog to be noticed?" .Laura over at I'm an Organizing Junkie, has an article about Kids entitled… Continue reading Articles That Interest Me This Week