Events

Mommyfest 2008 Blog Party

This is the 5th Annual Mommyfest Blog Party. Mark it on your calendars its May 12th - 16th. This will be my first year participating and I'm so looking forward to it. I'm anxious to meet other mom bloggers and leave my intro here for others to meet me. So go check it out and… Continue reading Mommyfest 2008 Blog Party

Field Trips

Greenville, South Carolina

How many cities can boast to having a gorgeous waterfall downtown? Not very many, but mine can. Tuesday while friends of ours from out of town were visiting and we took them to downtown and walked along main street. The kids did a scavenger hunt called "Mice on Main" and they had 9 clues and… Continue reading Greenville, South Carolina

Just For Fun

I Almost Cried

Yes, I almost cried when I found out that Brooke was leaving us on American Idol tonight. She was my favorite. I thought she was a great singer and perfromer but I knew she wouldn't win it. I am just saddened that she went home and Jason Castro is still singing. He is not that… Continue reading I Almost Cried