Blog · Family

Happy Birthday to my sis and some more sites.

Today is my little sisters birthday she is 27 today. So I wanted to take a moment out of my day to wish her a Happy Birthday.

Glitter Graphics

She’s my baby sister and has three babies of her own. She is also one of my best friends. I am so blessed to have her as my sis and to have her living close to me. I love you sis.

Also wanted to share some other sites that will be added to my “Blogs I Read” blogroll.

Here they are:

Tip Junkie
I’m An Organizing Junkie
Mama’s Like
In Pursuit of Proverbs 31

These are some really great blogs along with the others I have mentioned thus far. Enjoy checking them out and let them know you found them here.

Blessings,

One thought on “Happy Birthday to my sis and some more sites.

Comments are closed.