Blog

More Blogs of Interest =)

Hey everyone as I was reading my feeds again this morning, I thought it would be nice to share a few more blogs that I read daily. I am about to add them to my “Blogs I Read” blog roll. First I want to take a moment to share with you another blog that Christine over at From Dates to Diapers shared with me yesterday. It’s one of her blogs. She is a homeschool mom and I love her blog. Here is her homeschool blog, Organized Chaos. She hasn’t updated in a while but there are still some really great stuff over there.

Here are three more House and Home blogs:
Decor8
The Lazy Organizer
the Motherload

These are some really great blogs to check out.

One thought on “More Blogs of Interest =)

  1. I am going to start writing at Organized Chaos again. I spent today back dating a bunch of posts that are cross posted at From Dates to Diapers, but I hope you visit soon!

    Like

Comments are closed.