Blog · Blogging

New Design

I FINALLY came up with a design that fits me perfectly. LOL So of course I had to change it once again. It's pretty cool don't you think? Love the colors, the image is perfect and best of all my kids love it. LOLWhat do you all think? Gotta go lots more to get done… Continue reading New Design

Life

Back Online

I got my computer back online. WooHoo. Now I can do all the things that I wasn't able to do the last few days. Like post a pic to my twitter. LOL But it may not come until later today cause hubby is home right now and when he's home I don't get much done.… Continue reading Back Online

Blog

More Blogs of Interest =)

Hey everyone as I was reading my feeds again this morning, I thought it would be nice to share a few more blogs that I read daily. I am about to add them to my "Blogs I Read" blog roll. First I want to take a moment to share with you another blog that Christine… Continue reading More Blogs of Interest =)