Blog

Blogs of Interest

I just wanted to share with you a few blogs I will be adding to the “Blogs I Read” blogroll. You may find them interesting yourself.

Homeschool:
Principled Discovery

House and Home:
Unclutterer
Ramblings of a Frantic Home Cook

Personal:
The Queen B
Because I Said So

Women’s Interest:
From Dates To Diapers and Beyond

I have a bunch more that I read on a regular basis and have not added to my blogroll yet but I am going to do that this week a little at a time.

Check them out and enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Blogs of Interest

  1. Thanks for the shout out!I homeschool, too, and have another blog that you might enjoy – Organized Chaos. It’s been a long while since I updated it, but I plan to again soon… You may find some fun stuff in the archives!See you around the blogosphere,Christine

    Like

Comments are closed.