Just For Fun

A Few Fun Quizzes:

Your Learning Style: Unconventional and InsightfulYou are very intuitive and ingenious. You're attracted to any field of study that lets you break the rules.You Should Study:ArtArt historyArchitectureComparative religionsEastern religionEducationMusicPhilosophyWhat Should You Study?Pretty close but not so much about Eastern Religions unless just studying to be informed. LOL You Passed High School with an DYou have… Continue reading A Few Fun Quizzes:

Family · Life

I’m Home on a Sunday

This is definitly a rare thing for me to be home on a Sunday morning rather than at church. In fact not sure what to do with myself. Oh wait yes I know what to do. I think I'll take a shower. LOLMy kids have been fighting allergies all week. Drama Queen gets hit very… Continue reading I’m Home on a Sunday

Just For Fun

What’s Your Names Hidden Meaning?

What Dianna MeansYou are balanced, orderly, and organized. You like your ducks in a row.You are powerful and competent, especially in the workplace.People can see you as stubborn and headstrong. You definitely have a dominant personality.You tend to be pretty tightly wound. It's easy to get you excited... which can be a good or bad… Continue reading What’s Your Names Hidden Meaning?