Family · Life

One of those Days….. I guess.

I am having one of those days. Where it seems that no matter what I do or anyone does they are getting under my skin. Every little thing bugs me. I have found myself about in tears twice over nothing whatsoever. “Why?” you may be asking yourself. I have NO IDEA.

Maybe I am pms’ng I don’t know. I do know that I can’t stand feeling like this. My husband doesn’t know what to think about me and my kids are just going along with it. Thankfully they are just rolling with the punches. But man it is bugging me so bad. I HATE it. Things that don’t normally frustrate me and that I normally can shake off without any issues is bugging me so bad that I want to sit down and cry about it and its nothing I can really take care of myself. So what is the point of worrying and being frustrated? I’ve been praying all day that whatever this is would get off me cause its driving me CRAZY!!! UGH!!

Breathe In ……. And breathe out………

Hope your having a MUCH better day than I.

Blessings,

