Meme's

Meme Time

I saw this meme on another blog and she didn’t tag anyone which I liked because then you can choose whether or not you want to do it without feeling guilty. LOL It’s cute so it looks fun. So here it is:

Have you ever:

-Gone on a blind date: no
-Skipped school: no
-Watched someone die: yes
-Been to Canada: Yes
-Been to Mexico: No

-Been to Florida: yes
-Been on a plane: Yes
– Been lost: yes but it wasn’t my fault lol
-Been on the opposite side of the country: No
-Been to the capital of your country: yes

-Swam in the ocean or waded: Yes
-Cried yourself to sleep: Yes
– Played cops and robbers: Yes
-Recently colored with crayons: Yes, when you homeschool its part of the deal lol
Sang Karaoke: yes

Paid for a meal with coins only? yeah at like mcdonalds
– Done something you told yourself you wouldn’t? Yes moved… again and again LOL
– Made prank phone calls Yes, I think most of us has done that
– Laughed until some kind of beverage came out of your nose: Yeah and let me tell you it stung.
– Caught a snowflake on your tongue: yes

– Danced in the rain: yes and I also, walked, ran and played in the rain lol
– Written a letter to Santa Claus: Yes
– Been kissed under the mistletoe: Yes
-Watched the sunrise with someone you care about: Not yet but one day I will
– Blown bubbles: I’m a mom what else would I do with my bubble loving kids.

– Gone ice-skating: No but I so definitly want to.
– Been skinny dipping outdoors: No
-Been out of North America: Yes If going to Jamaica counts since its actually an island in the Carribean
-Been in detention: Yes and I’m not telling why
-Regreted something you blogged: Nope

I’m not going to tag you but if you do this please link me in a comment. I would love to read your answers.

2 thoughts on “Meme Time

  1. Hi Dianna! Thanks for playing.Crayons and bubbles are definitely in the job description of mom and childcare worker alike! I’d love to go to Jamaica!

    Like

Comments are closed.