Just For Fun

American Idol and More

Well I think all of our contestants did really well last night and I was disappointed in the reactions of some of Simon’s opinion’s. I thought he would really think he did better.
I think all did well but I do think that Ramiele and Syesha are going to be in the bottom this time. Not real sure but just from the opinions of the judges.

I watched Dancing with the Stars Monday night and Tuesday night as well (only because my in-laws have been in town which is why I haven’t had a chance to blog this weekend). Kristi Yamaguchi is really a great dancer. I think she will end up winning it.

On a personal note I signed up to sell Avon again. You can check out my website by going to: http://yourAvon.com/dauton.

Lots of stuff have been going on here and I don’t have time right now to go into all of it but I promise I will come back and fill you all in later today.

Blessings,

One thought on “American Idol and More

Comments are closed.