Family

Happy Birthday Dear Boo

My little Boo turned three today. I can’t believe how fast time flys. It seems like yesterday when she was still in diapers and drinking out of bottles. It’s amazing how big she has gotten and how quickly she has gone from infant to toddler.

It makes me a little sad because I know she is my last one and I tend to want to baby her more than the others. I really do try to not baby her but its really hard not to. lol

Since tomorrow is Easter we decided to do a double header. We are celebrating Easter with the family and her birthday at the same time. It’s going to be lots of fun. She is going to have a blast considering that she is getting a ton of stuff lol. Plus she has really gotten that its her birthday yet because we haven’t had cake yet. lol So today not only do we have Easter eggs to color but we have a cake to make, presents to wrap, Easter baskets to put together. I’ve got that to do but I did have time to post a freebie over at my digi scrapping blog. Check it out HERE. Well since I still have a lot to do I am going to go for now. Hope you all have a wonderfully blessed Easter. Remember that Easter is for us to remember that Jesus died for us and rose again so we might be with Him for eternity.

Blessings,

