Just For Fun

American Idol predictions

I was so wrong about who was going home tonight. I even had my bottom three wrong.

Here was the bottom three tonight:

Carly Smithson This was a complete and total shock to me. I thought she had done VERY well last night. Aparantly she didn’t get as many votes.

Kristy Lee Cook This didn’t shock me at all. I was expecting her to be there.

Amanda Overmyer This was another shock. Even though she didn’t do the best performance. I felt she was different enough for America to bring her back.

I was kinda shocked that Amanda went home instead of Kristy. I thought for sure her time was up. But alas I was wrong… *gasp* LOL. Oh well Kristy has another chance to redeem herself. If she doesn’t do well this next week it will be… bye bye Kristy.

One thought on “American Idol predictions

Comments are closed.