Blog · Giveaway

I GOT IT, I GOT IT!!!!

Yesterday I got my brand new ipod nano that I won over at whydowork.com . It is so cute. It’s black and very sleek. I didn’t know this but there are games on it. Boy I will never get anything done now. LOL I’ve already added over 1 GB of music to it. I LOVE music so this is the perfect thing for me to win. I’ve got tons of cds I am going to have to go through to find what I want and put on it. I totally LOVE this thing. Head on over to whydowork.com and see what else they got going on over there.

Here is a pic of my new ipod…

One thought on “I GOT IT, I GOT IT!!!!

  1. SO COOL! I got an iPod Nano too, but I had to pay for it and mean old hubby won’t let me open it until Christmas, ahh! I am oh so excited about it though! They ar so cool, but it is even more cool that you WON it, I never win anything like that! 🙂 Congrats!

    Like

Comments are closed.