Meme's

Monday’s Blessings

Well I missed last Thursday and Friday but I am picking up again starting today. I really am glad we can do that if we miss it. LOL

I am so blessed to have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

I am so blessed that God gives me the desire to be the wife and mom he wants me to be.

I am so blessed that he shows his mercy on the opportunities where I mess up.

I am so blessed beyond measure that he has given me a healthy family and a wonderful home.

I am so blessed to know that the work I do is not only for my family or myself but more importantly for Him.

I am so blessed that I can not even begin to describe how blessed I am.

Share your blessings with the world. Let us know how much God has blessed you so we can share in your joy. Click on Mister linky to share your link please.

