Reviews

Tuesday Reviews

It’s time for Tuesday Reviews.

I have a great site for you Wives. Wives of Faith. It’s an awesome site to help us wives be the wife that God has called us to be. Go check it out.

I also have recently read a good book by Francine Rivers. It’s the first book in her Sons of Encouragement series. The Priest. This book is about Aaron, Moses brother. You will see things from his eyes. It’s a great ficitional story. I began rereading the account of this story in the Bible and trying to see things as a person who actually was there. Trying to imagine how I would feel had it been me in the story. It’s an awesome book and so far an awesome series. If you like biblical fiction then you will love this book.
http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=myansfrheanme-20&o=1&p=8&l=as1&asins=0842382658&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr

Dianna

